Welcome to the Alpine Palace in Saalbach Hinterglemm near Salzburg

Palace Resort

palace resort
A LOVE OF DETAIL

and instinctive feel for surprising things. The Alpine Palace team are fully committed to offering holidays with added flair and that extra something special to ensure your precious time-out is as exclusive and stimulating as possible and to make your holiday dreams come true. We therefore pay full attention to detail - small yet important things to bring you added enjoyment. And to make sure it’s more than just “foam” - we also offer a relaxing salve in a terra bath and refine this with a shot of sensual lavender oil, among the many treatments on offer. We hope you will enjoy this and our many other details and specialities. And that some of the magnificent features on offer at the Alpine Palace will bring you pleasure. Maybe you are already dreaming about this…

  • Alpine Palace
    History

    From a ski school to a 5-star luxury resort. The lively past of the family-run Alpine Palace, now in its third generation of management.

     

     

  • included
    services

    As a guest at the Alpine Palace, you can benefit from things others can only dream of and enjoy every day of your holiday afresh.

  • GlemmArt

    There is an artist in everyone…
    more or less.

  • Wolfshütte Lodge

    Traditional & Charming
    ur paradisiacal lodge at 1,750 meters above sea level

Living

palace living
ROOMS & PRICES

"Birds of a feather flock together". as the saying goes… we believe that differences are good too and we mix old with new and handed-down Salzburg traditions with modern lifestyle to create unique living and well-being worlds which are just as exciting and different as the ideas and wishes of our guests. However we agree unreservedly with the saying “You’ve made your bed, now lie in it” - and so we make sure you only bed down on quality “hardware & software”!

 

 

  • double
    rooms

    Enjoy a luxury stay in one of our double rooms, in a range of designs. Either as a couple or alone.

  • our
    suites

    From the cosy Junior Suite to the majestic and spacious Palace Suite. Pure comfort living for pleasure-seekers.

  • themes
    suites

    For romantics, glamour enthusiasts and those with a passion for black and white… and anyone seeking that special something extra for their accommodation.

  • wolf
    hotel rooms

    Nostalgic charm with a traditional rustic touch. Extremely cosy with all the modern-day comforts.

PALACE ACTIVE

palace active
sport active

WITH OR WITHOUT ASSISTANCE... AS YOU WISH

Whether you want to explore the Saalbach-Hinterglemm sports paradise outdoors or indoors at the hotel… all doors are open here! The focus is on pursuing activities in line with your ideas. And if you require support with this and want our state-certified “dream-makers” to bring you a step closer to the sports, games and mountains on offer… no problem, we would love to help! We are always very pleased to assist and offer our advice, actions and “hardware” - both in the valleys and mountains.

  • winter
    active

    Not the birthplace of Alpine skiing but definitely the cream of the crop as one of the world’s largest interconnected ski resorts. For care-free skiing and winter enjoyment.

  • summer
    active

    Where you can wish the cows “good morning” and “good evening”. And there is plenty to do in-between too! Explore the nature and mountains, bring your sporting spirit to life, enjoy the land and its people…

  • saalbach
    hinterglemm

    Known as the “Valley of Games” and as one of the most contrasting holiday regions in the Alps, the Glemm Valley spoils visitors all year round with its excitement & relaxation, tradition & innovation, sport & culture and range of inspirations.

Palace Spa

palace spa
relax beauty

IF THAT’S NOT A DREAM COME TRUE, WHAT IS?

It all started out with the initial thought process. Thoughts about what defines a well-being area. Thoughts about the lighting, decoration and cycle of letting go. Breathing, relaxing, feeling, sensing… our well-being refuge soothes the senses while the revitalised Grander spring water has an invigorating effect. At the end of it all, only one thing matters: enjoying a dreamy experience for all the senses.

  • well-being

    If you want to treat yourself well, then simply do nothing for once! Drift along and get stranded on our 2,000 sq.m well-being island. Submerse yourself and resurface again. Enjoy a sauna with or without herbs and relax in the stylish ambience… just don’t get stressed by the wide selection on offer!

  • fitness

    Just relax… sounds good, but it isn’t necessarily. Human beings have 656 muscles… too many not to train them. Our fitness experts will tell you how best to do this. Find a way to motivate yourself and kiss your inner couch potato goodbye!

  • treatments

    For the body & soul and for radiance inside and out. With our Far Eastern massages, penetrating well-being rituals, luxury packs and soothing baths .... our wide range of body and beauty treatments ensure you feel truly reborn!

Gourmet

palace gourmet
GOURMET HOLIDAY

A TREAT FOR THE TASTE BUDS AND FEAST FOR THE EYES

Our exemplary award-winning chefs cook up some exceptional culinary treats and will transform your holiday into a veritable feast for the eyes which will melt on your tongue. And glancing up from the plate also reveals a surprising and impressive view. We offer the right eye-catching ambience for every taste. Essentially easy-to-digest, visual flavour enhancers!

  • restaurants

    The right setting for stylish dining is provided at our original themed restaurants and nostalgic wood-panelled lounges.

  • bars

    The Alpine Palace bars are the ideal place for all-round enjoyment.

  • wine cellar

    Our exceptional “Arte Vinum” gourmet restaurant has been awarded 2 Gault Millautoques and is both a refuge for top quality wine culture and a number one gourmet address in the Glemm Valley.

  • cigar lounge

    Relaxation at the highest level. With speciality cigars from all over the world, specially selected spirits and perfect views thanks to the exceptional gallery location.

Mice

palace mice
SEMINARS AND INCENTIVE EVENTS

Inspired by the power and magic of the mountains and supported by the professional Alpine Palace conference service and efficient conferencing technology, it is easy and effective to stage productive meetings, impressive presentations or innovative strategy developments here. We offer settings individually tailored to your events complete with in-depth organisation, flexible handling and perfect implementation.

  • CONFERENCE ROOMS

    We offer four conference rooms with 99 sq.m - 155 sq.m of space as well as one meeting room of 30 sq.m: these rooms can be used individually or joined together for one large event. Total space approx. 500 sq.m.

  • technology

    We offer fast networks and up-to-date presentation technology to ensure the optimal technical implementation of your ideas, including video conferencing.

  • company & group special

    Individual packages complete with tailor-made supporting programmes for groups guarantee the successful implementation of your event - leaving a lasting impression for all participants.

  • your wedding

    Your journey to the wedding altar. Ideally planned, from the decoration to the helicopter transfer - or whatever you want on your big day! You can place your trust in our comprehensive and experienced wedding service.

top offers

Family Special, 7 nights

06.12.2015-19.12.2015 | 02.01.2016-19.03.2016

skiholiday with the whole family Ski-pass included. Enjoy the pistes and...

ab € 3.088,-

Backpack Weeks, 3 nights

12.09.2015 - 26.10.2015

Real walking friends in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

from € 264,-

Familien HIT SUMMER, 7 Nights

27.06.2015-26.10.2015

2 adults and 2 kids at their parent's room to 14.99 years FREE ...

from € 1.670,-

Willkommen im Alpine Palace in Saalbach-Hinterglemm bei Salzburg

Hotelguide

palace resort
mit liebe zum detail

und dem Gespür für das Überraschende. Für Urlaubstage mit dem gewissen Extra und besonderen Flair setzt das Team Alpine Palace alles daran, um Ihre wertvolle Auszeit höchst exklusiv und anregend zu gestalten und Ihre schönsten Urlaubsträume wahr werden zu lassen. Deshalb achten wir auf Details – kleine, vielleicht für Sie ganz wichtige Dinge, die Ihnen Freude machen sollen. Und damit unser Traumerfüller-Gedanke kein reines Schaum schlagen ist, drapieren wir diesen lieber z.B. in ein entspannendes Salve in Terra Bad und veredeln das ganze mit einem Schuss sinnlichen Lavendelöl. Wir hoffen, dass Ihnen viele weitere solcher Details und Spezialitäten Spaß machen. Und die eine oder andere Großartigkeit im Alpine Palace Sie so richtig glücklich macht. Vielleicht träumen Sie ja genau in diese Richtung ...

  • Alpine Palace
    Geschichte

    Von der Skischule zum Fünf Sterne Luxus Resort. Die bewegenden Jahrzehnte des mittlerweile in 3. Generation familiengeführten Alpine Palace.

     

     

  • inklusiv
    leistungen

    Wovon andere oft nur träumen können, können Sie als Gast im Alpine Palace als selbstverständlich ansehen und jeden Urlaubstag neu genießen.

  • ART Gallery

    In jedem steckt ein Künstler…
    mehr oder weniger…

  • Wolfshütte

    Traditionell & Charmant
    Unser Hüttenparadies auf 1.750 Meter Höhe

Zimmer & Preise

palace living
zimmer & preise

"Gleich und gleich gesellt sich gern". Sagt man ... wir glauben, dass es auch anders geht und mixen aus alt und neu, überlieferten Salzburger Traditionen und modernem Lifestyle einzigartige Wohn- und Wohlfühlwelten, die spannend und unterschiedlich wie die Vorstellungen und Wünsche unserer Gäste sind. Einzig der Weisheit "Wie man sich bettet, so liegt man" stimmen wir vorbehaltlos zu und betten Sie deshalb ausschließlich auf vorzüglicher "Hard- & Software".

 

 

  • doppel
    zimmer

    Wohnen Sie de luxe in abwechslungsreich gestalteten Doppelzimmern. Zu zweit oder allein. 

  • unsere
    suiten

    Von der kuscheligen Junior Suite bis zur majestätisch großzügigen Palace Suite. Purer Wohnkomfort für Genießer.

  • themen
    suiten

    Für Romantiker, Schwarz-Weiß-Seher, Glamourfreaks und alle, die das gewisse Wohnextra suchen.

  • zimmer
    haus wolf

    Nostalgischer Charme mit traditionell rustikalem Touch. Und überaus gemütlich mit dem Komfort von heute.

Sport & Aktiv

palace aktiv
sport aktiv

MIT BEGLEITUNG ODER OHNE ... WIE SIE MÖGEN

Wie Sie das Sportparadies Saalbach-Hinterglemm Outdoor oder Indoor im Hotel erkunden wollen, da stehen Ihnen sämtliche doors … ähm Türen offen. Aktives Entfalten ganz nach Ihrer Vorstellung steht dabei im Mittelpunkt. Und wenn wir Sie dabei begleiten dürfen, Ihnen unsere staatlich geprüften Traumerfüller Sport, Spiel und Bergwelt noch ein Stücknäher bringen dürfen … keine Frage, das freut uns! Mit Rat, Tat und Hardware stehen wir Ihnen am Gipfel und im Tal mit freudegeschwellter Brust zur Seite.

  • winter
    aktiv

    Raus aus der Tür und direkt rauf auf den Berg! Der Vorteil, eine der schönsten Bergwelten österreichs und die Bergbahn direkt vor der Haustür zu haben, macht den Start und das Ende eines Tages am Berg zu einem gesamtheitlich genialen Vergnügen.

  • sommer
    aktiv

    Lassen Sie ihr Bergvergnügen direkt vor dem Hotel beginnen. Wo Sie freundlichen Kühen "Guten Morgen" und auch einen "Guten Abend" wünschen können. Dazwischen aber gibt es richtig viel zu tun. Natur und Berge entdecken, den Sportsgeist wecken, Land und Leute genießen ...

  • saalbach
    hinterglemm

    Bekannt als "Tal der Spiele" und als eine der kontrastreichsten Ferienregionen der Alpen verwöhnt Sie das Glemmtal das ganze Jahr über mit Spannung & Entspannung, Tradition & Innovation, Sport & Kultur und jeder Menge Inspirationen.

Wellness & Beauty

palace spa
relax beauty

WENN NICHT TRAUMHAFT, WAS DANN? 

Ganz am Anfang stand  das Denken. Über das, was einen Wellnessbereich ausmacht. Über das Licht, die Dekoration und den Kreislauf des Loslassens. Atmen, Ruhe, Fühlen, Spüren … unser Wellness-Refugium schmeichelt Ihren Sinnen und das Grander-veredelte Quellwasser soll Sie beleben. Denn am Ende von allem zählt nur eins: Ein traumhaftes Erlebnis für Ihre Sinne.

  • wellness

    Wenn Sie sich Gutes tun wollen, tun Sie einfach einmal nichts. Lassen Sie sich treiben und stranden Sie auf unserer 2.000 m2 großen Wellnessinsel. Tauchen Sie ab und wieder auf. Saunieren Sie mit oder ohne Kräutern und hängen Sie stilvoll ab... bloß nicht von der Auswahl stressen lassen!

  • fitness

    Nur entspannen ... klingt gut, ist es aber nicht. Ein Mensch hat immerhin 656 Muskeln ... ganz schön viel, um sie nicht zu trainieren. Wie man das am besten macht, erfahren Sie von unseren Fitnessexperten. Finden Sie Ihren Weg, der Sie bewegt und sagen Sie Adieu zu Ihrem inneren Schweinehund.

  • behandlungen

    Für Körper & Seele und für inneres und äußeres Strahlen. Unsere fernöstlichen Massagen, unter die Haut gehenden Wohlfühlrituale, luxuriösen Packungen oder wohltuenden Bäder .... die Vielfalt unserer Körper- und Beautytreatments kann einfach alles, damit Sie sich wie neu geboren fühlen.  

Feinschmecker

palace gourmet
feinschmecker-urlaub

ÜBER GAUMENFREUDEN UND AUGENSCHMAUS

Bei uns kochen vorzügliche Chefs mit Haube gerne Außergewöhnliches und machen den Urlaub zum Augenschmaus, der auf der Zunge zergeht. Und auch der Blick über den Tellerrand hinaus will überraschen und überzeugen. So bieten wir für jeden Geschmack den richtigen Ambiente-Blickfang. Sozusagen als bezaubernd bekömmlichen, optischen Geschmacksverstärker.

  • restaurants

    In unseren originellen Themenrestaurants und nostalgischen Stuben findet jeder Geschmack den richtigen Rahmen für ein stilvolles Dinieren.

  • bars

    Wenn das Genießen zu einer rundum perfekten Angelegenheit wird, befinden Sie sich höchstwahrscheinlich in einer der Alpine Palace-Bars.

  • weinkeller

    Unser mit 2 Gault Millau Hauben ausgezeichnetes Gourmetrestaurant  "Arte Vinum". Refugium höchster Weinkultur und Top Genussadresse im Glemmtal.

  • cigar lounge

    Entspannen auf hohem Niveau. Mit Zigarrenspezialitäten aus aller Welt, ausgesuchten Spirituosen und bestem Blick dank feinster Galerienlage.

Seminare & Events

palace mice
seminare und incentives

Inspiriert von der Kraft und Magie der Berge, unterstützt vom professionellen Alpine Palace-Tagungsservice und effizienter Tagungstechnik ist es ein Leichtes, produktive Meetings, eindrucksvolle Präsentationen oder innovative Strategieentwicklungen wirkungsvoll in Szene zu setzen. Organisiert bis ins kleinste Detail, flexibel im Handling und perfekt durchgeführt, finden Sie bei uns den, individuell für Sie zusammengestellten Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung.

  • tagungsräume

    Wir offerieren 4 Tagungsräume mit
    99 m² - 155 m²
    sowie 1 Besprechungsraum
    mit 30 m²:
    individuell zusammenlegbar
    oder für 1 große Veranstaltung
    gemeinsam nutzbar.
    Gesamtfläche rund 500 m²

  • technik

    Für die perfekte technische Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen bis zur Videokonferenz stehen Ihnen schnelle Netzwerke und aktuelle Präsentationstechnik zur Verfügung.

  • firmen & gruppen special

    Individuelle Packages samt maßgeschneidertem Rahmenprogramm für Gruppen garantieren die gelungene Durchführung Ihres Events - mit bleibendem Eindruck bei allen Teilnehmern.

  • ihre hochzeit

    Ihr Schritt zum Traualtar. Bestens geplant, von der Deko bis zum Helikopter-Transfer oder wonach immer Sie sich an Ihrem großen Tag sehnen: Vertrauen Sie auf unseren umfassenden und erfahrenen Hochzeitsservice.

top angebote

Family Special, 7 ÜN

06.12.2015-19.12.2015 | 02.01.2016-19.03.2016

Skiurlaub mit der ganzen Familie inklusive Skipass. Genießen Sie die Pisten und...

ab € 3.088,-

Family DELUXE, 1 ÜN

12.09.2015-25.10.2015

Bei uns wohnen die KLEINEN wie die GROßEN Familienpauschale - 2 Junior Suiten nebeneinander. 1 Übernachtung

ab € 405,-

Rucksackwochen, 3 ÜN

12.09.2015 - 26.10.2015

Wellness & Wanderspaß im Tal der Spiele in, ihr perfekter Wanderurlaub in Österreich

ab € 264,-

Familien HIT SOMMER, 7 ÜN

27.06.2015-26.10.2015

2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder im Zimmer der Eltern bis 14,99 KOSTENFREI...

ab € 1.670,-